• USA:-1.866.492.4768
  • UK:-0800.011.2492

Find Your Perfect Yacht

Advanced Search

CARIBBEAN CHARTER REVIEWS

Client comments after their amazing crewed charters in the Caribbean:

Contact Us

Caribbean Charter Reviews

Exploring the Caribbean islands on a luxury crewed private charter has proven to be a wonderful island experience for many clients, it's diverse islands, countless anchorages, and crystal blue waters.

Read caribbean reviews below, which describe charters on all types of yachts in the Caribbean.

It's an amazing experience being on a crewed yacht among the blue waters and green islands of the Caribbean.
But don't take our word for it! Read what our clients say about their yachting vacations in the Caribbean and then contact us for free advice with no obligation. One of our specialists will respond very quickly and help you create a vacation in the Caribbean you'll remember for a lifetime.

Read more Charter reviews in other locations.

Charters around the world - BVI Reviews - Bahamas Reviews - Mediterranean Reviews

Catamaran review: "Curanta Cridhe" Charter location: Virgin Islands

"Our entire family had a wonderful time and we highly recommend this yacht and crew to anyone looking for a first class experience. This ship should be booked every available week. I can't imagine that there is a finer 50 foot catamaran with a better crew in the islands. If you have picky customers looking for a "safe bet", this is it."

Gregg F. December 2016

Catamaran review: "Gypsy Princess" Charter location: Virgin Islands

"The crew were full of energy, tireless. Took wonderful care of us. They had to wear so many hats. Great sailors, chefs, servers, housekeepers and friends. Wonderful conversationalists and taught us a lot. One night shane stayed up most of the night with us caring for our sick daughter. I would rebook in a heartbeat. Great boat!"

John G. July 2016

Catamaran review: "Something Wonderful" Charter location: British Virgin Islands

"We had an awesome time and crew/boat was perfect. I will fill out this maybe next week when I get a chance, but we couldn\u2019t have been more pleased. Thanks and will definitely be doing that again."

Kenny B. July 2016

Catamaran review: "Bamarandi" Charter location: Virgin Islands

"They were outstanding. They took such good care of us. They planned fun activities for us, gave us enough relaxation time, took us to great spots, and they were delightful to get to know. Katelin was so helpful with the water activities and she made great cocktails. Donald is a knowledgeable captain and we always felt like we were in good hands. They are all such great people. We left the boat feeling like we were saying goodbye to friends."

Kathryn R. June 2016

Sailboat review: "More Magic" Charter location: Caribbean

"We had a great time. Perfect weather, great boat, and great crew. You were on target and prompt in all our interactions. Made a big difference having the benefit of your experience and direct knowledge of the yacht and her crew."

Daniel C. May 2013

Motor Yacht Review: "Watershed" Charter location: Virgin Islands

"It was the BEST vacation ever had.
It was better than expected.
Yacht was perfect. Loved Maggie's meals and never ate out once.
Made us feel like we were the owners of the boat.
Good call on the big tender too.
I can tell you and the owner run a great program."

Don B. October 2012

Catamaran review: "Ma Ha" Charter location: Caribbean

"We did not want for anything, all you had to do is asked and if was within their power, they made it happen. One example was that a catamaran sail boat is not a fishing charter, but Captain Andy did his best to find us fish every day. Tasha even gave us her secret fishing lure. We would definitely charter the MA HA again. Main reason was the crew, they made the difference....You were awesome."

Karen and Dave W. January 2013

Motor Yacht review: "Tivoli" Charter location: Caribbean

"Thanks so much for a great week. The boat is beautiful and the scenery exceptional! Thank you for taking us to our quiet hideaways on Barbuda, it was perfect for the relaxing vacation that we craved. Thanks to the crew for taking care of our every need and especially Caren for keeping our bellies full of fabulous meals and snacks… and Joe for the best Irish Coffees.
We could not have asked for a better crew and trip."

Dean M. January 2012

Catamaran Review: "Flying Ginny" Charter Location: BVI

"We had the most wonderful week - everything was just...wonderful. The crew made it perfect taking us to secluded beaches and small bays and serving us the very very best food better than any restaurant in NYC. We are now tanned and fat but with peaceful minds. The ship was very comfortable and nice and clean and shiny."

Eva D. February 2012

Motor Yacht review "Lady Margaret" Charter location: Caribbean

"What a great experience. We had a blast! Bruna is one of the best cooks I have ever met. Every meal was flawless, imaginative, incredibly healthy. Ken was an expert Captain, he took us to so many unusual places. We had so much fun, remote beaches and anchorages, beautiful reefs, and remote but delicious restaurants. He whizzed us off in his little speedboat thingie to a bar that floated in the middle of the sea, encouraged us to be wild and crazy, but looked after us, and ensured we were perfectly safe at all times. Our every whim was attended to, and usually anticipated for us, I can't recommend Lady Margaret and her lovely crew enough."

Kim B. May 2012

Catamaran review: "Quest" Charter location: BVI

"Patty Wilson was so helpful and attentive through every step of this process.
Our first charter fell through as it was dry docked longer than anticipated, but I never doubted that she would find us a suitable alternative. Comfortable linens, good pillows, nice breezes through the hatches. We all gained weight on this trip! The food was fantastic – simple cooking but excellent! Rhonda whips up some amazing food given her space/storage challenges and availability of products in the BVIs.
Truly felt like our home for a week."

Cathy and Davis B. Feb 2011