• USA:-1.866.492.4768
  • UK:-0800.011.2492

Find Your Perfect Yacht

Advanced Search

MEDITERRANEAN YACHT CHARTER REVIEWS

Client comments after their amazing crewed yacht charters in the Mediterranean:

Contact Us

Mediterranean Yacht Charter Reviews

Exploring the Mediterranean on a luxury crewed yacht charter has proven to be a wonderful vacation experience for many clients.

Read charter yacht reviews below, which describe charters on all types of yachts in the Mediterranean.

Contact us for no obligation and no cost advice. One of our specialists will contact you very quickly and help you start planning a wonderful yacht charter that aims to exceed your expectations!

Read more charter yacht reviews by location.

Charters around the world - Caribbean Reviews - British Virgin Islands Reviews - Bahamas Reviews

Motor yacht review: "Mabruk" Charter location: South of France

"Andre and the crew were unbelievable. They were welcoming, courteous and attentive. Everything was to our complete satisfaction. Thank you for organizing a really spectacular experience."

Patrice B. August 2016

Sailing Yacht review: "Glorious" Charter location: Croatia

"Our charter aboard Glorious ends this afternoon and I just wanted to let you know that Ellen and I and our guests had a wonderful time. The boat is very nice and extremely comfortable with only a few slight criticisms which were totally over shadowed by the friendliness and capabilities of the crew. Our stewardess, Angela, provided service above and beyond what was expected, was always cheerful and when I got sick accompanied me to the hospital where she navigated me through the maze of departments and insisted I get the medicine I needed. The food was unbelievable. The chief was fantastic! I do not think there is anything he cannot make that does not taste fabulous and is beautifully presented. Once the captain understood we really liked and wanted to sail above any other activity, he, and the rest of the crew, took great joy in finally being able to just sail. All in all, I give Glorious and her crew an "A" in all respects. Thank you helping arrange the charter."

Harvey K. September 2016

Motor yacht review: "Pampero" Charter location: Italy

"We completed the trip and it was wonderful. We can wholeheartedly endorse "Pampero" and crew. Thanks for all your help and patience. Hope to do it again some day!"

Dan S. August 2016

Motor yacht review: "Viva" Charter location: Italy

"The crew were outstanding. Giulio and Chiara are a top notch couple, always in a good mood, always accommodating, and very easygoing. The meals Chiara prepared were delicious and plentiful. The yacht itself was very nice, clean and comfortable. The layout of the cabins, and overall space inside and out was great, especially having the flying bridge (upper deck) was a plus!"

Karene G. July 2016

Motor yacht review: "Grifo" Charter location: Croatia

"The boat was amazing, but what made this trip incredible was the crew-Captain was great, and the meals were the best! We didn't want to leave the boat for any meals elsewhere! They were very attentive to all our needs-I think we got lucky as the crew made the trip special!! Boat was in good shape as well!! Thanks for all your help!!!"

Frank H. July 2016

"The Grifo and its crew massively exceeded expectations. Our satisfaction was their number 1 concern and they made it very apparent, as they delivered one exceptional meal on top of tending to our every need, wish and request quickly in a pleasant manner. They knew when to disappear. They knew when to appear. Like magicians. The Captain was extremely well versed in the islands, its ports and competently navigated all waterways with experience and knowledgeably knew where to not only anchor with protection but which island/port to suggest per our direction. Captain Bozo showed professionalism and precaution even when faced with a high pressure system bringing 45 knot winds that hit late into our week. It was everything you said it would be and much-much more than we could have imagined. Any possible future charters that fit this sized boat, do not hesitate to broker them in "M/Y Grifo"."

Dan J. July 2016

Sailing Yacht review: "Aristarchos" Charter location: Greece

"It was fantastic! Great sailing, we were lucky with the winds. Captain and crew really really nice, helpful, friendly and efficient. Great itinerary and able to adjust to our needs. Cook also was super! It makes the whole difference to have an all around great crew. Thank you for making it happen. Looking forward to the next cruise!"

Jean-Marc E. July 2016

Motor yacht review: "Enthalpia" Charter location: South of France

"We very much enjoyed our cruising vacation. The captain was outstanding the boat was absolutely perfect. We pretty much let the captain set the itinerary and it was very good. I would charter this yacht again."

Joe K. June 2016

Motor yacht review: "Mystique" Charter location: Greece

"The captain and crew were absolutely unbelievable! They were attentive to our needs, friendly, knowledgeable about the Cyclades, weather, where to go, etc. Definitely a five-star duo!!!!!"

Jim H. June 2016

Motor yacht review: "Glasax" Charter location: Balearics, Spain

"It was amazing, the itinerary was perfect. Our favorite destinations were Andraxt, Soller, and Formentara. The yacht exceeded our expectations. The d├ęcor was impeccable and Julie/David have done a great job maintaining the pristine appearance. The bathrooms were stocked with quality products, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. No complaints. Beautiful Vessel. David and Julie made the trip. They were very professional, knowledgeable and kind. We enjoyed their company and made lifelong friends. We will undoubtedly join David and Julie on another charter in the future."

Sabin B. June 2016

Motor yacht review: "Vouge" Charter location: Balerics, Spain

"We had a great time on the Vogue. The crew and Captain were incredible. Thanks for making Robin's 50th great."

Mark S. May 2016

Motor yacht review: "Harvest Moon" Charter location: South of France

"The charter was outstanding! We kept it a surprise from the ladies in our group and they were totally floored once we got to the dock. Jean-Francois was excellent as was his first mate. They did everything and more that we could have wanted. He also met us at the boat show and provided 4 tickets.
We actually went to St Tropez...one stop to do some shopping and then on to Le Club 55 for lunch. After that, Nikki Beach for drinks. They then took us back toward Cannes and they served dinner and champagne while we watched the sunset. Absolutely breathtaking!
Thanks again for all your help and I certainly look forward to the next experience."

William F. Sept 2013

Sailing yacht review "Santa Lucia" Charter location: Naples, Italy

"Best vacation I ever had! Meals exceeded expectations. Meals were better than on land!. We are already excited about planning another vacation with this yacht/crew"

Susan B. July 2012

Crewed catamaran review "Shida" Charter location: Naples, Italy

"The entire trip was perfect, every detail, every port, every little detour. My husband and I agreed that it was difficult not waking up to eggs, espresso and biscuits this morning. It is also going to be hard to get back into the swing of things here, getting used to not waking up to the water every morning, and having to get used to doing things for ourselves again. We all agreed, the boat and location were spectacular, but the crew really made the trip for us. We toured, played, and dined like kings, and in the end, got a partial refund back from our APA with a full accounting of all expenses. We had so much fun and so many laughs that my cheeks are still hurting. Thanks to Patty for helping get all of this organized, it really was perfect."

Angela G. September 2012

Mega yacht review "Natori" Charter location: Croatia

"We really enjoyed our trip with you and the crew of MY Natori. The boat is terrific. Quiet, smooth and with a terrific amount of indoor and outdoor gathering space. Natori is beautifully and comfortably equipped and decorated. The Stew crew made us feel welcome and comfortable. Very professional and their personalities are warm and gracious. Max and I learned a lot about napkin folding! The deck crew welcomed us with a garage full of toys and the energy to use them all. They are friendly, professional, and are endlessly energetic and helpful. Golfing, archery, and paintballing were just starters for jet skiing, wakeboarding, snorkeling, and diving. Finding the blue lagoon and the green cave, and having us there at the right time gave us wonderful memories. The swing off the crane and the wakeboarding are not for the faint of heart, and are intense experiences we will remember for a long time. The Chef is amazingly talented."

Jack E. June 2012

Crewed Catamaran review "Magic Cat" Charter location: Croatia

"Fantastic 10/10. The crew knew the difference between good and great. They constantly worked to meet and exceed expectations. The meals were fantastic and constantly exceeded expectations"

Graham W. July 2012

Sailing yacht review "Black Pearl" Charter location: Tuscan Coast, Italy

"The cruise could not have been better in any way. Matt, Stella, and Magda were the perfect crew. The meals were outstanding. The weather was perfect. The cruising ground spectacular. The wind, with the exception of a day and a half, usually between 10 and 15 with a couple of beautiful days of 20-30 knots. The boat exceeded my expectations and was maintained throughout the trip to the highest standards. Everyone got along extremely well. Thanks for all your help."

Michael G. July 2012