• USA:-1.866.492.4768
  • UK:-0800.011.2492

Find Your Perfect Yacht

Advanced Search

LUXURY YACHT CHARTER REVIEWS

Client comments after their amazing crewed yacht charters:

Contact Us

Luxury Yacht Charter Reviews

We happily receive positive reviews year after year from our clients at the end of their private crewed yacht charter vacations. The excellent reviews we receive often comment that their luxury yacht expectations were exceeded, comments about amazing food, and how attentive the crews were are frequent. Happily, we are proud that frequently they also praise our specialists for their assistance in identifying and booking the ideal yacht.

Our expertise is available to you at absolutely no cost, so be sure to take advantage of our specialists to help you plan a yachting vacation that exceeds your imagination on a fully crewed, private charter yacht anywhere in the world!

Contact us about a charter and one of our specialists will get back to you faster than you'd expect, answer all your questions, and help you plan a wonderful crewed yacht charter on a mega yacht, sailing yacht, or crewed catamaran.

Read yacht charter reviews by location.

Mediterranean Charters - Caribbean Charters - British Virgin Islands Charters - Bahamas Charters

Yacht review: "Sea Prince" Charter location: Croatia

"Great time. crew icing on the cake. Capt Marino really knows what he’s doing. Beautiful sunsets, quiet coves. Some sailing. Amazing lunch by cliff. Good teamwork between crew. Respected privacy but very attentive. They know the boat very well and really love the boat. Rates up there with one of the best in my life, crew very professional, great fun and very responsive to what they saw we liked. Crew took great pride in their work and care of the boar and us. One day I saw them wiping up a scupper with a Kleenex!"

Mr. L September 2018

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Yacht review: "Stardust" Charter location: Spain, Balearics

The captain and crew were fantastic and could not have been more accommodating. The chef was fantastic. In fact, we preferred to eat on the yacht rather than go ashore as the chef was so good on the yacht. He would definitely charter this yacht in the future.

Mr. R July 2018

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Yacht review: "Windoo" Charter location: Croatia

It was an amazing experience that exceeded our expectations. The crew made the trip exceptional – the were friendly, accommodating, professional and made us feel very welcome. We enjoyed their service as well as their company. The meals exceed our expectations and Aton went out of his way to ensure we were well taken care of. We were all impressed with his attention to detail and his hard work.

The yacht was brand new…we were the first people to charter the boat, we could not have asked for a more well equipped or comfortable experience. Patty was great to work with.

James O’G July 2018

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Yacht review: "Pathos" Charter location: Greece

It was truly an amazing vacation. We travel to 5-star locations all the time and this felt better than that experience. The Menus meet our expectations 100%! The chef was excellent and was able to prepare a variety of memorable meals. Perfect! We made the ride to Santorini easily and anchored offshore the first two days just enjoying the weather, water and the yacht before traveling to beach clubs that were great fun.

Sam P. June 2018

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Motor yacht review: "SPLENDIDO" Charter location: Turkey

"Thank you for suggesting and recommending splendido to us for our last trip to turkey/Greece. the boat was very nice and spacious, the crew were amazing, they have completed our experience with their professionalism and expertise. The captain was great and his wealth of knowledge to the area has made the trip very interesting after he got to understand our needs and preferences. We would definitely be dealing with you again for recommendations to our charter trips and would definitely love to go back to Splendido for another Turkey trip maybe next year.

We would defiantly recommend you to our friends."

Muna A. June 2013

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Mega yacht review "DIAMOND GIRL" Charter location: Bahamas

"blown away at the level of service. We were not even allowed to take two steps and get our own soda; didn't even know the crew were working but all of a sudden our room was clean; only see this with high caliber very experienced crew; was just so impressed; went on and on about the food; entertained a lot and eaten at many high-end restaurants but this was the BEST food we've ever had; a phenomenal captain. Very very good at what they do. Will book a charter again next year wherever the yacht is"

George A. April 2013

Read More Bahamas Charter Reviews

Mega yacht review "ENCHANTRESS" Charter location: Corsica/Sicily, Italy

"Our trip was the best vacation I have ever taken. Everything was complete perfection. Our Captain and crew went above and beyond any expectation I could have imagined. I thought Nick was amazing, funny, witty and professional.At the end of the trip we wanted to take Vittorio home with us. Every meal was perfection and there was always plenty. He was very eager to make anything that made us happy. Yes, we would absolutely charter the yacht again. It was amazing"

Sheri Q. September 2012

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Motor yacht review "Lady Margaret" Charter location: Virgin Islands

" What a great experience. We had a blast! Bruna, is one of the best cooks I have ever met. The food was so beautifully presented, it almost hurt to eat it. Every meal was flawless, imaginative, incredibly healthy. Ken was an expert Captain, he took us to so many unusual places- we had so much fun, remote beaches and anchorages, beautiful reefs, and remote but delicious restaurants. The boat was gleaming, a luxurious place from which to just stare into the immense blueness of the Islands."

Kim B.. May 2012

Read More Virgin islands Charter Reviews

Motor yacht review "Lady Leila" Charter location: Bahamas

"It was a dream! I am very familiar with yachting, but never have I encountered a crew with such a level of professionalism and friendliness.Menus exceeded expectations. Lovely yacht, perfectly maintained. We are already planning another trip"

Helen R. July 2012

Read More Bahamas Charter Reviews

Mega yacht review "Natori" Charter location: Croatia

"Captain Marc was masterful in coordinating all the above as well as managing our transits amongst the islands and berths. Ever sensitive to making sure we were optimizing where and when to go; balanced against the weather and making sure we had the right location and time for water sports, totally transparent with respect to the APA and most importantly, keeping us safe and comfortable at all times, including when the Bora blew. Thank you Captain.Thank Chief Officer Mark for the pictures as well. That was an unexpected gift at the end."

Jack E. June 2012

Read More Mediterranean Charter Reviews

Mega yacht review "Ultimate Lady" Charter location: South Pacific

"We had an absolute blast. The crew was super. Tom is terrific. He ran a very shipshape boat and we'd travel again with him in a heartbeat.We enjoyed it tremendously. Captain and crew were exceptional - each one. Captain Tom knew the waters well, and was very helpful in all sorts of activities; deep sea fishing, bone fishing, snorkeling standup paddle board, helping organize off-yacht activities such as local dining places, scuba diving, etc. We have been on perhaps 6 private yachts over the years, some quite a bit larger than this, and this was the best food we have ever had, hands down. Charlotte cooked healthy, tasty and varied meals. She was superb. Patty (our broker) was exceptionally helpful.

I had contacted a number of brokers, some of whom showed me the same yacht as Patty did, but given the ease and pleasant work with her, I preferred to book through her. She helped me sort out not only the yacht choices but also the location, as we had originally intended to go to the Cooks."

Claudia H. March 2012